E-mail:sales@slkcorp.com
Shenzhen Superlink Technology Co.,Ltd.

Tel:86-755-89814648

Fax:86-755-29892599

E-mail:dragon.hu@slkcorp.com

Current location: Home » Help Center » Contact Superlink

Contact Superlink

Corporate Headquarter:

Shenzhen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd.

No. 11, The 5th Industrial Park, Xiacun, Gongming, Guangming District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

518106,

Contact: Dragon Hu

Tel: +86-755-89814648 Ext.222

Email: dragon.hu@slkcorp.com


Canada(British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan)

Disman-Bakner Northwest

131 Scbiller Place NW, Calgary, AB T3L1W8, Canada

Contact: Gavin Miller

Tel: +1 403 519-3860

Fax: +1 650 969-5620

Email: gavin@dbsales-nw.com

 

USA( Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana)

Disman-Bakner Northwest

2035 31st Ln NE, Issaquah, WA 98029

Contact: Colleen Pana

Tel: (425) 241-1512

Email: colleen@dbsales-nw.com

 

 The Netherlands

Innova Technolgies

Hemonylaan 17,1074BH Amsterdam,The Netherlands

Contact: Eyal Bazelet

Tel: +31 20670 2182

Fax: +31 20 808 2585

MP: +31 62 834 8864

Email: eyal@innovatechnolog.com

 

ITALY

     SINCRON SRL

VIA ALDO MORO 55 20060 GESSATE - MT

Contact:

ERMANNO BASCHIERI 

Email: ermanno.baschieri@sincron.it                     

LUCA ERBISTI

Email: luca.erbisti@sincron.it                  

SIMONA MANZONI

Email: simona.manzoni@sincron.it 

Tel: +0039-0295384218

Fax: +0039-0295384210

 

 Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam & Indonesia)

      RFMW ASIA PTE LTD

      18, Boon Lay Way, #09-147, TradeHub 21, SINGAPORE 609966

      Contact: Tang Lip Khoon

      Tel: +65 6316-3389

      Fax:+65 6316-3390

      Email:  lktang@rfmw.com

 

Republic of Korea

Mixtech

608-502,109 ,Naesammi-ro ,Osan-si ,Gyeonggi-do,Koera

Contact: Chunfeng Zhang

Tel: +82 70-8944-22286

MP:+8210-5189-5896

Email: mixtechkr@gmail.com

Contact: Moonsoo Hwang

MP:+82 10-7158-8388 or +86 186-0300-8268

Email: hwang6556@slkcorp.com 

 

 Beijing Office

Address: No.805,Building F,Sqvare Wanda,Shijingshan District,Beijing,PRC

Contact: Sundy Guo

Tel: 010-68656230

Fax: 010-68656230

Email: sundy.guo@slkcorp.com

MP: 186-1038-4065

Contact: Huwei Zhang

MP: 134-2648-6332

Email: huwei.zhang@slkcorp.com

 

 ChengDu Office

Address: Room 1610,Unit 4,XiChengGongGuan,No.399 YiPinTianXia 

Street,JinNiu District,ChengDu,China

Contact: Michael.Wang

Tel: 028-68632204

Fax: 028-87679350

MP: 137-1412-4017

Email: michael.wang@slkcorp.com

Tags:Contact Superlink|Superlink Technology|Superlink Connetor|Shenzhen Superlink|Superlink China